westel1: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
71 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
westel1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I’m an honest, intelligent, fun, curious, adventurous, articulate (though I can be quiet too), kind of guy with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh (even at myself). My glass is always half full.

I'm looking for "that someone with the “it” factor" for a long-term relationship. She'll be attractive, affectionate, caring, intelligent, witty, articulate, fun, fit, and have a great sense of humor (did I leave anything out?:)).

I love the outdoors. I enjoy people watching, hiking, camping, kayaking to name a few. Love going to Panther games. An occasional hockey or baseball game is fun too. I like going to concerts. Love to travel (been all over). Always have a good book around. I prefer jazz, blues, and good old rock & roll in my music. I like cozy dinners with a good glass of wine with that someone special.

Mail Settings
To send a message to westel1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75