justme74079: Nothing I can put here to makes this snazzy....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stroud, Oklahoma
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
justme74079 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Assistant manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm open for almost anything. I like to fish, and I like to just go back roading and drink some beers. I like to hunt, ANYTHING at the lake. I am about to take a motorcycle class. If I can get in before it gets too cold. I like to curl up and watch a movie, or take the guns out and go target practice. I'm a little bit country, but with some... attitude. I have tattoos. I like to have fun. And I want to be happy. I'm tired of guys who play games or run away when things get tough. I'm tired of guys who are out for only one thing. Because when they get it they tend to disappear. And I've already met my fair share of Houdinis... I want a man who isn't an expert at the disappearing act.
I have a son named Blake who is my #1 priority. Always will be. His dad is not in the picture. No drama!!! I'm very loud, fun, and outgoing. I'm not everyone's cup of tea, but I'd rather be someone's shot of whiskey anyways. I just want happiness. I'm a grown up and I act like it. I'd like to meet someone who can say the same.