Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 45
Long Term
torpedotom777: believe....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Matthews, North Carolina
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
torpedotom777 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Airline Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Age must really be just a number because people always tell me i look way younger than 35, maybe its a combination of good genes good luck and some flinstones chewable vitamins. Everyone ages at their own pace and we all sooner or later become old but there are ways to fight back, within the last five years i been doing that with diet and as far as the exercise thing goes lucky for me i dont have to work very hard at that because i get pleanty of it at work. I dont consider my self a workaholic but it totally keeps me in shape so i only have to hit the gym 3 or 4 days a week. I am not necessarily looking for miss fitness USA or a totally health concise guru, just someone that likes them selves enough to maintain. I do not smoke anymore and dont really miss it either, but its fine if you do as long as you dont have cigg butts scattered all over the place and try not to blow smoke in my face. Lol
I consider my self as easy going laid back friendly guy that likes excitement from time to time and outdoor adventures. If you are into skydives and jumping of bridges with that rubber band tied to your feet than i probably wont turn you down, i may even take a leap forward with you as long as you reassure me that the equipment is in 100% proper working order. I like all the normal things for fun like bowling, concerts, weddings, any type social gatherings, movies which i enjoy and attend quite a bit. I listen to and love all types music and even if you are into weird alternative bands and techno than thats ok with me and plus you would be totally accepted by one of my buddies.
Goals and aspirations, well i guess live very long, happy and stress free life with my significant other and strike it extremely rich one day

Get the POF Mobile Apps