nicenrg4u: Looking for my soul mate.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint charles, Michigan
51 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
nicenrg4u is looking for a relationship.
High school

My Family and me. Daughter and Grandson

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to bike ride and started jogging. I also started square foot gardening and aquaponics. I put up a green house this year and have been enjoying it. I would like to be able to run a 5k but just started a couple weeks ago. I can get about a mile so don't expect me to break any records. I am trying the 5k runner programs right now. I was a single father and now my daughter is raised and moved out. I love my life and my job does have different hrs. But I think it is time to try to find that special someone. I am a bit of romantic and love to see people smile. Flowers are nice or just the morning text that tells someone you care. My home is located in the woods and wildlife visits the yard weekly. I would love to walk or just have a coffee. I try to take care of myself and would hope that you would too. I feel good and have a lot of NRG and would love to spend it with some.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee. Go for walk and talk. Maybe go get something to eat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps