fireball4: SOULMATE.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
71 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
fireball4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Electrical--now a sunseeker


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I work out at the gym--- financially secure --- loves travelling somewhere warm in the winter --- camping ---treats a woman with the utmost respect---good manners---funny ---outgoing ---- not a bad cook ---- good communicator, thinks young and outside the box.
Was married for 20 years and have three married children with six beautiful grandkids.
Originally from the UK.
I love animals and find they bring so much joy into a persons life. Had two wonderful dogs years ago.
Art, photography and most types of music are a favourite but hold the rap.
I enjoy a social drink but I don't need alcohol or drugs to fuel my life. I expect the same from you otherwise I'm not interested
Spending time in nature and with good friends are a must.
Doing spur of the moment things like jumping in the car and going for a drive to the mountains.
I have traveled North, South and East outside Canada and I loved it, even more with a special friend.
As Panasonic would say, "I may not be the greatest but I like to think I'm in the top ten".
If I fit your expectations and you are in your Fifties to early 60's then I would love to hear from you.
Thank you for taking the time to check my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee sounds good to break the ice and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fireball4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 69.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps