Solanofinest: Old fashioned MAN
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fairield, California
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Solanofinest is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Time to redo the profile thing..Why is this so hard?? about me.. I'm not thin!! I am your average 44 year old woman. I am very active and probably could use the gym to work out but I just don't have the time at the moment. I leave for work at 6 am and don't return till 6 pm. And when I get home it seems like something needs to be done or I need to go out on the town. So I have become a night owl even though I get up at 4:30 am. I work hard and and play harder.. My hair color changes sometimes with the season. One day it could be dark brown and the next day blonde. I am really girly but would change the oil on my car if I have to. I am not afraid to try new things, I am very loyal (to a fault), kind, friendly, and nurturing. I am very affectionate so if your not please don't respond. I never want to hear "No" in that department, . I have big brown eyes and been told a pretty smile.I love the water and everything around it. I'm really not the type to get into a boat that requires me to -paddle, Engines preferred please. and yes I can back up the trailer for you.
I like all kinds of music but in my car I per fer Rap or Hip Hop. Yes I smoke..i have quite once for 3 years and will think about it again when I find something to fill that void. I am a closet smoker so unless you smoke you will probably never see me smoke so you don't have to worry about me lighting up in front of your kids.I used to have goals that I was working to achieve in my life but life has taken a different direction and things have changed. Not sure what I what to do when I grow up but i'm figuring it out. Its like i'm getting a second chance at life.

As far as what I'm looking for is the big question?? That I can answer. I thought I knew but it hasn't worked out so well for me yet.I think my biggest desires are...six foot +, I'm 5"9" and want to look up to my guy. I love to wear heals and its my own complex issue. I do not date African American men. I'm not attracted to dark skin and before you beat me up on that I have lots of black friends.
I would like someone who has a lot of passion. I do and I don't want to feel like me holding your hand in pubic is not acceptable. .Please think about this and do NOT take it lightly....the ONLY thing I can give to some one to show them how I feel about them is myself. No one else gets to have sex with me, I do not take it as a casual hobby and I do not jump from bed to bed. If that is what your looking for there are are lots of women that are down for that, I am not one of them .But you will have no question in your mind if Im crazy about you. I do love to play with my partner and like to make sure he does not have to look else where but right in front of him.

In the end HAPPINESS is the most important thing to me!!!

Now lets get Fishing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date Id like to go some where casual.
Maybe dinner and going for a walk.
I want to get to meet you with out all your stuff and you know me with out all my stuff.
Its not important what you own or have its YOU I want to get to know.

Get the POF Mobile Apps