In_a_really_good_place: Am I really on a dating site?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West chester, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
In_a_really_good_place is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Computer Programmer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just trying to enjoy Life, my children, avoid crazy people and drama. Happily, I enjoy my work, but enjoy downtime as well. I especially love teaching my boys, working out daily (weights, boxing, running), concerts, movies, music...whatever Life has to offer; I'm in a good place and am happy with my Life. Looking to meet a special someone to share it with.

Fyi, if you're controlling, to the point that you can’t handle being added to favorites, you have residual resentment towards men, woman, races, political views, please pass me by (and consider getting off the dating site/scene). Life's too short to take things so seriously...get over yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual to give us a chance to talk and have a good time (and see if we click). Nothing serious, and no pressure...just some fun, and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to In_a_really_good_place you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States