KaliKushKrissy: i love tough country boys and big trucks
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fresno, California
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
KaliKushKrissy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
full time mom of 2 girls

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
NOT 2 be a ****, but I only want 2 hear from WHiTE guys!! And if I don't respond don't send AnOtHeR message, it was my nice way of saying I'm not interested...I love the beach and going to the mountains. When I can I like to go camping, hunting and fishing. I work on a beef cattle ranch and love animals. Some day I hope to have my own big house in the country with a few big trucks in my dirt drive way. :) I look real white haha but I'm part Mexican and alittle of everything else..I like anything and everything country :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to have fun and feel comfortable the first time I meet someone. I hate feeling like all they would rather do is undress me. Keep the date goin good and me smiling and we just may get there haha I hate when guys seem horny and creepy on the first date. such a turn off, learn to be a gentleman...