elikapekarose: little miss fixit
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
South salinas, California
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
elikapekarose wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an independent hapuhowly lol .. army Brat and well traveled woman.
Favorite places to visit are Hawaii and Florida:) places I've lived Texas. Upstate new York . Germany Okinawa Washington and Oregon.
On this site to meet new people. I love to travel, watch movies,and have a great time with friends and family. I don't take people for granted,and get along with persons of the same perspective. The universe is full of adversity a lot of which I have had the joy of experiencing. Loved my military. Childhood and spousehood.it taught me to see things through more than one perspective and has made me adaptable to any circumstance. It has also taught me to be a self sufficiant survivor. Friends and family call me little miss fix it whether it be a thing or any problem that comes up. Some days it requires the wonderwoman cape but it all gets done. So if you are a man of integrity big heart and a Mr. Fix it I would love to meet u. Maybe we could build something together. Tree house, swing set, ramps perhaps?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and small talk would be fine .. just keep me smiling :)