Emm715: Ready or not, here I am!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Emm715 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Social services

Dec 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm finally stable and secure in my life and I'm looking for someone similar. I like to travel. I like to go out but I don't mind staying in either. In groups I'm usually a social butterfly but one on one I can be a little socially awkward. Friends would probably call more rational than emotional. I like to plan things and my friends usually count on me to organize things. Sometimes though I wish I could lean on someone who can take the reigns. Weekend excursions are my favorite. I love sports. Growing up with 3 older brothers, you kind of have to be a sports fan. I enjoy going to all different Bay Area team games but I'm really a 49er faithful. Football is the only sport I love watching even when it's not live. I just want someone who can bring to the table as much as I can. Life, love, laughter, and all that stuff. Send me a message, let's meet for a drink! Cheers!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a good first date would probably be in a far corner table of a sports bar. We could be far away from others but not too far that if there is a lull in conversation we could look away for a moment without it being too awkward. Maybe after, a long walk that would end with yogurt or a night cap at another bar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emm715 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.

Get the POF Mobile Apps