Loveabuggy: Be yourself. Everyone else is tsken- O.W.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West hills, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Loveabuggy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retail Marketing Mgr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Would you be willing to ditch work for the day and go exploring or just relax and watch a movie?

I'd love to meet someone kind, who loves to travel and who enjoys spending time with family.
He should be someone who has strong values, character and will stand up for right.

I think it's the little things that matter most. I don't need lots of "stuff" from someone I'm dating.
I also like to be surprised with something new and fun to do and/or see!!

I also love to travel and can't wait to see more of the world. I've been to 14 countries and I travel to several states in the NW & Midwest for work.

I am a California native and love it here! I've been finding that for as long as I've lived here there are so many amazing places I'm still discovering!

It would be great to hear from you—feel free to send a message and say hello... let's see where this takes us :).

If I wink at you it may be that I have a couple of minutes and want you to know I'm interested in chatting. Feel free to reach out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do something interesting-- I know it's just a "meet & greet" but can we walk & talk... surprise me :)
I'd like to get to know you and see if we connect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Loveabuggy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.