Age: 41
sunny335: Fishing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
sunny335 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Pls Ask

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an energetic, active, and intelligent person with a good job and great friends and family. I like to think of myself as a well-rounded person, and I would rather be good at a lot of things than excellent at only a few things.

I love traveling so if you travel, have travelled or love traveling, we will have lots to talk about. I love watching live music, trying out new restaurant, getting out for bike rides, snowboarding in Whistler, it would be great to have someone to do those things with.

What am I looking for? I am not looking for anything specific, other than to meet people that I click with and see what happens. Whether the end result is friendship or a relationship, I'm open to seeing what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunny335 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 48
Lives in Canada