vae777: love and Live
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
I can't believe it, Armed Forces Europe
38 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), New age
Asian, Scorpio
vae777 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Starving Artist
clean dogs you know what ;-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Urdu

About Me
I'm just a guy who believes life is a gift and see no reason to complain about a gift. I make a conscious effort to not judge something I have no control over as I get older I realize that humans come with imperfections people make mistakes and believe or not some or unintentional so I believe in understanding before condemning with that being said you don't have to be perfect to interest me. I have a Lil boy and girl and Im totally devoted to them in fact through my Lil girl I've learned to appreciate females a great deal. when asked what am i looking for i really dont know but I will feel it when it comes. God is the head of my life and faith is my hand book :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple that will allow us to talk... No movie theater or night clubs anything else I'm down let's drop a list of things in a hat and whatever we pull we go from there