sac314: Dating is hard enough, pls dont be crazy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saint charles, Missouri
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sac314 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I want to experience life and make memories on the way. My children are of course the most important thing in my life and I love spending time with them. I am a top 40/r&b girl and love to dance. A sense of humor is a must! God is another important aspect to my family. Let me be clear, I am by no means a bible thumper, however you must have a relationship with God and that doesn't mean you attended church last Christmas b/c your Mama asked you to (smile).
I want to be able to get a mani/pedi and shopping with someone one day and hiking the next. I like to "go" and not sit in front of the tv. I also like to read. I am a vegetarian. I am a loyal, honest, passionate person, and as amazing as I wish I was "buyer beware", I have flaws. A good grown up conversation is always welcome as well.

"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, your not worthy. Truth is everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for". Bob Marley

I'll add more as it comes to me.....

Gifts Received