kc0814: Just might be the girl that got away!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverside, California
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
kc0814 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm Kelly 19 years old. Live in riverside. Work in Rancho. I'm funny, outgoing, drama free, and can be a dork at times. I'm on here looking for someone to connect with and see if it turns into something more! Def no hook ups or fwb. I have a job and own transportation, currently renting a room so I'm hoping you have a job and transportation as well. I like to go shooting, horseback riding, hiking, camping, trying out different restaurants, going on drives, just anything that's fun in general! I'm pretty easygoing for the most part and try to make the best out of everything and see things in the positive way. But at the same time I can be sort of mean and ****y. I love to laugh and have a good time. I know when to act like a lady but know how to lay back and have fun! I love baseball! My favorite team is the Boston Red Sox! Don't hate! :) not exactly a country girl but love country music. Anyways.. Wanna know more then send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing Cliche lol...