jes530: Murrrdeeerr
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pollock pines, California
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jes530 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
customer service

me taking a pic like this as it was requested I show my body?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
i like to draw and pend time outside with my animals. i like camping and tattoos.
i like nature. and spending time with people who make me laugh.
and doing things with my kids.
and animals are my passion. I started doing tattoos last summer. I don't like Peter pans I think that you should have it together before approaching. I have never been swept off my feet. Wonder how that feels. I'm totally domestic as I'm elbow deep raising 2 kiddos. I ask alot of questions. Found out if I don't it causes the way this drama stuff everyone is speaking of I believe it takes 2 my drama includes running outta pop tarts . I guess my car gives me a lil drama time to time. Serious inquiry's olny guys. I'm not that kinda girl! Lemme guess you grow pot , dodge child support live in a trailer prob not a good idea to date a girl with 2 kids. There dad dose pay support. Sometimes I have my own income and will be off medical leave sooner I hope.dont be heartless. As it is I got it kinda ruff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like coffe alot I enjoy not planning the day .my car has a check engine light so I kinda stick close to my area trust me I love drivin

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps