TaperDesignGuy: Decided to jump in and see what happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradenton, Florida
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
TaperDesignGuy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Designer / Estimator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! - I kidded myself I'd never do this (post on-line) but what the heck. Well, I am a very driven person. I love what I do and work very hard at growing my business the best I can.I work hard so I like to play hard. I like trail riding the race quads and racing during the FTR season, going to the shooting range (non-hunter), playing golf, volleyball, fishing in the flats boat, movies, good clean or muddy fun....if it's outdoors I probably like it. I am the youngest 46 year old guy you'll probably ever meet.
I've lived in SRQ my whole life...been everywhere in the US and many places oversees from my military days but always come home to Sarasota. It helps having most of my family & friends here. Music? - love almost everything, even better if it's live. I have a twisted sense of humor like most of my friends so if you're all puckered up, look elsewhere
I don't do or have done any drugs. I'll drink socially and enjoy cutting loose with friends every once in a while. I'm a non-smoker but it doesn't bother me since most of my family & friends smoke so it's not a big deal.
I love my country so if you're an America basher don't read any further.... and I never play games because life is too short for that.
Okay, that's all I can think of for now so thanks for visiting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
casual lunch or dinner