ambeezy10: I like to cook and hit dingers.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
ambeezy10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Project Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amber

I'm Amber and I like sports. No but really. I love me some baseball & football and I watch or listen to my teams every day. I made it to 24 baseball games this year (including Spring Training), and I've already been to two Packers games this season . I play softball in the spring, summer, and fall and I'm also an avid fantasy baseball & football fan, soooooo....I guess you could consider sports my hobby.

I'm a HUGE craft beer nerd. I love to travel and visit breweries and brew pubs all over the country and do bottle exchanges with friends I've made along the way. Don't ask me what my favorite beer is. I don't have one. I could seriously drink a different beer every day for rest of my life and never repeat. Life is too short to drink the same thing all the time!

Socially, I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I have a habit of visiting Atlanta whenever I get the chance (GO BRAVES), spend many a night at the Coli in Oakland watching the A's, love taking day trips to Sonoma when I have the chance (I'm a member at two wineries there), or just chillin on the couch for College Game Day.

I also enjoying reading when I have time (which isn't as often as I'd like). Jane Austen is my favorite but I'm kind of a Harry Potter, Tolkien, and fantasy nerd. I just finished Aziz Ansari's book, "Modern Romance," and am starting one of Mindy Kaling's books.

Everyone always asks what you're looking for, right? I'm not looking for a one night stand but I'm not coming in with the expectation that I have to be in a relationship either. If I meet someone cool and we have fun hanging out, awesome, perhaps it could turn into more. If it doesn't, not a big deal. I'm happy being independent, just looking for a potential partner in crime.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ambeezy10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps