Nwnights: Spark my interest ;-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Donora, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Nwnights is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob

If I didn't mention it before, I have a corset problem.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nicol
I'm never good at this sort of thing. You know, the whole talking about yourself thing. Here's the important stuff...I am a workaholic, I rarely have a week in which I don't work more than 40 hours, I work as a certified pharmacy technician. I recently changed jobs and I'm trying to break the habit, but it's not easy. Although I tend to work alot I will make time for a relationship if you will work with me. I will put in the time and effort, I just want someone who will give back. I'm often found out with my friends having a good time over the weekends and whenever I can fit it in.

So, what else? I don't really have many hobbies, I like to read. I am starting to invest time into this thing called Dagorhir, we shall see where that goes. I recently got a sewing machine, but it needs a little fine tuning before I can really play with it.

Please note that I am looking for something serious and I am not likely to respond to one word messages or sexual innuendos.

I think that's it for now, If you want to know more you will have to message me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps