sweetie95380: #$ SeXy*CrAzy$*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweetie95380 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

Happy birthday mistie ??

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am 27 years old, live in turlock and I am just looking for friends that i can have some good conversation with and enjoy a little relax time and maybe have a drink. I am an easy going person and a very people person, people usually tend to like me cause i can brighten up your day... so if you have had a long day im me aband maybe i can brighten it up...i love outdoors i wanna just find the real thing and no games .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date is hard to say , but it would definitely be nice for the guy to choose the way the date went, not me... i dont wanna be the planner this time, i would like for someone to surprise.. i am easily pleased and pretty much will go with whatever you plan out if its something i wont like i will let u know right away, not pretend to. but also i would like an evening to go like they do on those movies,which are totally not would really happen, but it would be nice if it did..

Get the POF Mobile Apps