Rowleybadger: KCCO
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Silver spring, Maryland
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rowleybadger is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd

Just turned 30! (Im the one in the black)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Steve
I work as a manager of a duckpin bowling alley. I am also in the process of finishing school with the intent of teaching. I enjoy working out (either at the gym or at home), playing sports(I bowl and also play softball.) I'm a nice guy, who is open for just about anything. If you want to know anything just ask.
I'm pretty new to the whole online dating thing but I figured I'd give it a try.
I am a big time sports guy. I'm a fan of most of the local sports teams (Redskins, Caps, Orioles , and Wizards)
I try to stay as active as possible.
I'm big into history and would love to visit or revisit all of the neat historic things around the area.
I'm a fun-loving guy and I try to enjoy life as much as possible. I've gotten to the point in life where I know when to have a good time and I know when to hunker down and act like an adult.
I am also a big time movie nut. I probably own a couple hundred dvds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie is always good. Or if that's not your thing, we could always go catch a ballgame or grab some Starbucks and chat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps