garymdavis: Where are the sporty hunting ladies?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hannibal, Missouri
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
garymdavis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Factory







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Gary
I try my best, I'm a competitor. Sunday's around the fall I'm usually busy, footballs on and its deer season lol. Spring/Summer baseball season and softball season starts up which I'm a big supporter of and coach/play.
Trying to find someone I have the same things in common with . Trying this out.. just like everyone else I wonder if I'll ever find the person that I see in my thoughts. Making the effort and trying is the hard part. The best way, well... the only way to get to know and find someone is by taking a risk.. You'll never know or will always wonder if you don't! I'm an open kind of guy. On here I keep getting messages from the complete opposite of what I'm looking for which in my daily life was the problem. I know it's not all about the looks... But if I don't feel no attraction to someone I probably just will not respond. If you don't like to hunt, play sports or stay active, or watch sports that would basically says we have nothing in common. Huntings big in my family. Grew up playing all the sports and always bettered myself. Hated not being good at something. If your history is of lieing and cheating when it comes to a relationship or your hearts been broke so you hold yourself back and have trust issues.... definetly not what I am wanting so please stay away sorry. Currently work nights at General Mills. I like country music. The newer pop country is not that bad but the 80s 90s is where it's at though. I have a 7 year old daughter and honestly without her I would be lonely as hell. I'm very supportive not only for her needs but her sports, being a kid and having a memorable childhood like I had. Thankful god gave me her and her silly personality, and how good she acts and listens. God spent a little more time on her for sure. Not sure how to go about this online thing or how to start a conversation but I'll take one step at a time and hope for the best!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a restaurant? Then take a walk in the park and get to know one another better. Or... go to the ball field? I'd be up for it! Lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to garymdavis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 31.