cmariesmile: Enjoys Life & Ministry, People & Travel!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
cmariesmile wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Missionary-Minister of Jesus the CHRIST!

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Accept a Man who will Love you for who you are and is willing to try & enjoy new things". My Mom.
...and I have endeavored to be around those who think like thiat! ...Because Life is too short!

I grew up in a Christian home and always had a non-fearing Desire to Travel around the World. God put it there and now I Travel doing Missionary work across the world! Ienjoy people of all cultures, and God has placed this desire and joy in me to help them make Heaven their Eternal Destination!

When I'm home. I enjoy Family - and have a Special Relationship with my Niece & Nephews, I'm a kid-at-heart, smile
I Love Contemporary Gospel, instrumental Christian Jazz and good ole soul oldies.
Shopping is always welcomed, but Friend & Family Gatherings and Trips; and Missionary Trips keep me at my Best!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Small gatherings; Lunch & Matinee, Church with Him.