tukh: Am I the ONE?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oakley, California
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
tukh is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Beautiful weekend in July 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love traveling and exploring different places, cultures. I am looking for someone who shares the same passion for travels, who has integrity and a strong faith. I plan to do my travels while I am still working so I can go back to those special places when I am retired. For years, I was focused on raising my son (who is a Senior in College) and providing for my family. This year, I made a pledge to myself that I will place more of the focus on me, my health, in widening my circle of friends in the hopes of finding that special someone. So, here I am. I am easy going, likes going to the beach or mountains, enjoy simple pleasures in life and determined to live the rest of my life fully - no regrets. My best years are ahead of me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice quiet dinner and watch a movie or go to the park. I would love to get a chance to know you, what is important to you, your passions, goals and aspirations. Chemistry and physical attraction play an important role, but is not the most important in my book. What is more important is that we share similar beliefs and passions. I am looking forward to meeting my best friend, my soul-mate. Thank you for your time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tukh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke