Jessica2377: Looking for someone to share life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenlawn, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jessica2377 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for someone fun, genuine and adventuresome to share my interests and my time with. I have a 17 month old son who is the center of my world. I decided to have him on my own when the right person just wasn't coming along. I am looking for someone who loves children and would welcome my son into his life with open arms. My son is a happy baby and a joy to be around. I would like to share our lives with the right person who values family. I'd love to find someone to watch movies with, cook dinner with, travel with, and share good family times with. I love traveling, and have been all over the country and the world. I even lived in London for a semester in college. My favorite vacations are to Europe and the beach, whether its a Carribean beach or the Outer Banks. The baby is also quite the little traveler, already having traveled to Aruba, Outer Banks (North Carolina), Vermont and we will soon be heading to England!
I love good restaurants and cooking. I enjoy going to the movies or watching a good DVD from home. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love animals, especially my 2 dogs.
I am looking for serious relationships only, especially since a child is involved. I am very independent (I guess you can tell that since I made the decision to have a baby on my own!) but would really like to share the ups and downs of life with someone. I want more children in the future and anyone I meet must want that too.
Look forward to chatting!

Get the POF Mobile Apps