gr8lsnr: Summer Breeze with Winter Skies
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Warrenville, Illinois
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
gr8lsnr wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

Taken 12-17-16; Yes it's my piano. Still learning:) Finally bought new glasses/not frames :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John

I don't smoke. I have a car (not leased). I have a Condo (Mortgage). I can/will drink. I can/will eat non-vegetarian. I live alone. Try to keep everything clean. No health issues. No criminal record. No friends because: 1) Don't hang around guys because...don't want to be around guys: nothing to talk about. 2) Don't have girlfriends because I don't want to listen about how they don't like their current boyfriend and/or husband.
That said, looking for a relationship; not something to brag about. Don't need to impress like that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date basically it's to meet and see that the pictured person displayed is the same person I've been emailing. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gr8lsnr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps