Age: 50
Hang Out
Age: 57
Wolf0u812: Looking for my perfect, unperfect match
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Wolf0u812 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a young 50 year old bachelor who enjoys staying active though I don't need to be on the go every second. I'm looking for a woman who is emotionally available and loves the outdoors as much as fireplaces, popcorn, a good movie and interesting conversation. I have many hobbies and interests but whatever it is, if it's outdoors, I'm likely to enjoy it. I like adventures from the mountains to the beach. Being in the ocean snorkeling feels like total freedom. Hiking and exploring the great outdoors is not only great exercise but renewal as well. Sitting around a fire with good friends, talking and joking, is part of a full life. Planting, landscaping and taking care of a piece of land is tremendously satisfying. I want to learn how to ride a horse and scuba dive. There are many things to enjoy and I'm not done yet, so I'm interested in learning about the interests of a special woman too.

I am an easy-going, faithful, dependable even-tempered, fun loving gentleman with good moral values. I believe open communication is the key to having a meaningful relationship. For me, relationships are a 50/50 deal. You get out of it, what you put into it and I'm ready to do 100% of my share.

I'd like to meet a woman who takes care of her body and her mind. I want someone to be proud of me, and I want you to know how proud I am of you. I would like to grow mentally, spiritually and physically with someone I care about. Though life isn't always easy, we can take on the world together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks, coffee or tea, shooting pool and drinks. Some place quiet enough that we could talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wolf0u812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 52
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps