AveriMarie: Hey boys (:
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fairfield, California
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
AveriMarie wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Client Coordinator for a Real Estate company

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hello I'm Averi
21 & 5'3". I like long walks on the beach and I hate rude people I enjoy art and photography they are two of my biggest passions. I like movies, hanging out, going on hikes and little road trip adventures. I am pretty goofy and sarcastic, life is more fun when your not what most people call "NORMAL" meaning you should be goofy and be able to take a joke. I am currently going to school and working on my Associates degree so I can transfer to a four year college and double major in Phlebodomy and teaching I want to be an English teacher. If you want to know more feel free to ask (:

What I look for in a guy is....
-Someone who can make me laugh, if you're the serious non-joking type don't bother messaging me.
-Drama Free please.
-Likes going out and doing things but also likes to stay in and watch movies and just hang out.


Get the POF Mobile Apps