SurferBoy87: Maybe...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Parkrose, Oregon
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
SurferBoy87 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'll try and keep this short and sweet, but we'll see about that. Hi, I consider myself a pretty laid back person that sees the humorous and positive side of life even when things appear bad. My closest friends would say that I'm the most easy-going person that you could meet. I grew up on the coast and moved to Portland not to long ago to start my career in welding and fabrication. I love what I do! It's easy, it's challenging, it keeps me active, it keeps me creative and most days I have to problem solve constantly. I plan on working in the field for a few years and hope to one day open my own shop or become an instructor... or both.

When I'm not working I'm either heading to the coast to do some surfing, when there's snow I'll go snowboarding, I'll go for a bike ride around town on a dry day (doesn't matter what season it is), if I've had my fill of the city I'll escape to the forest (it was my playground growing up), get a drink with friends, go for a climb or I'll just be a lump on the couch and play video games, watch a movie or just listen to music. I'll listen to just about anything so long as it's not country or some hip-hop. Also I like to cook. I work out sometimes when I feel like I've been a little too lazy, but that's not to often. Figure my active lifestyle and healthy eating helps a tad.

If there is anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are a few things we could do:

Hit up one of the many local breweries
Find a small hole in the wall restaurant for some good eats
Get a cup of coffee and walk around town
Buy some ingredients and cook up a delicious meal

So long as it gives us a chance to have some good conversations and get to know each other a little more.

Get the POF Mobile Apps