Marissagirl: Better then ur ex and gna be better then ur next
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Livermore, California
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Marissagirl is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hmmm where do I start...well first off my name is Marissa. I was born on june 15 (fun fact about me...I was born on my moms birthday ). I'm shy at first but once I get to know u, I'm a completely different person :) I love making people laugh so I'm a total goofball. There's really no shame in my game and I'm a pretty blunt person. Yes yes I'm 420 friendly not gonna hide it cuz in the end ****es are still gonna judge and hate on u anyways. I'm very family oriented. I guess u can say I'm a daddy's girl :) but I'm very close to my sister, she's my other half. I enjoy go kart racing, horse back riding, the beach, tennis, walks, movies, music (huge eminem fan), and just having a good time. It's pretty much a guarantee that u will have a fun time kicking it with me or even simply talking with me lol. So hmu :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do something unique. Think outside the box.