Age: 28
Long Term
CaliforniaKing714: Successful, Funny, Adventurious and Genuine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
CaliforniaKing714 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there!! I'm 26 years old and I live in beautiful Orange County.

After hearing about this site a million times, I've finally decided to signup. I'm really looking forward to seeing what's out there. My friends would describe me as spontaneous, fun and energetic. I love trying new things and meeting new people.

I've always been a hard-worker and even though I work a lot I always make time for family and friends. I own a skin care company and I absolutely love what I do. I'm very comfortable with where I am in life right now, but it would be nice to meet someone special.

I don't have a specific type of girl I'm looking for. You just need to be fun, cute and above all, know how to enjoy life. I think it's important to remember that we only have one life to live...have fun!

If you're interested message me...I would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date is about getting to know each other so the standard movie date is out of the question. I think dinner and drinks at Downtown Disney or by the beach is more my style.

Get the POF Mobile Apps