BlondieTeacher: Poolside with my iPod
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
BlondieTeacher wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Speech Pathologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Actually... I am BlondieTeacher's (BT) friend... she is making dinner for us (zucchini lasagna) and I am typing this out for her :)

BT's other friend's and I would describe her as being as beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. I know it sounds cliche, but she's a babe with a big heart!

BT is a Lancaster native with a love for city trips. Weekends in Baltimore, Atlantic City, and NYC are her favorites... but she is always looking for something new and different. She has been trying to get us to go camping for sometime, but I am nixing the idea... if you want to take her that would be great!

A perfect guy for BT would love music... she is all about new playlists and bands. I think she would prefer to be able to see more shows, but she doesn't always get the opportunity. As long as you are kind, hot, and can hold a conversation I think you have a good chance ;)

Anything I am forgetting I guess you will just have to ask her 3

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Easy--> have you heard of Pour in Lancaster city? She loves a good table on the terrace right in the sun where she can sip wine and nibble on cheese while getting to know a good guy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlondieTeacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 44.
Lives within 75