DemitriRiot: I need a clever gal.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Corpus christi, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
DemitriRiot is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Just a trim, hehe.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a 29 year old guy who is young at heart. Dark minded with an eclectic taste in music, and open to new experiences. I've been accused of being Gothic in aesthetics and culture which is a label I accept. I also am a fan of the Psychobilly/Rockabilly and Punk subcultures.

I take a general agnostic stance on spirituality. I'm a firm believer that all religions are just different culture's version of the same ultimate truth. So no matter what you practice, to me it's all the same.

I LOVE MOVIES! If movies is a thing that one could be good at, I am that. I follow directors and certain actors. I love musicals and independent film. I also enjoy old school gory horror splatter-house films and psychological thrillers.

Books: Harry Potter series, Battle Royale, (I don't read fiction in general) True-Crime books, and Investigative Journals. I have a sizable collection of true crime books, and paranormal journals. As they say, "fact is stranger than fiction," and in my opinion it's much more interesting.

Movies: Nightmare Before Christmas, Fight Club, Reefer Madness (the musical), Dogma and many many more. I'm a movie buff. (Pretty much if you take my favorite directors, most of their movies would be in this list, except for anything by Tim Burton after Sleepy Hollow. ((With the exception of Sweeny Todd)) His directorial style is beginning to go stale and it's showing.)

Shows: [adult swim], Almost anything on Comedy Central, interesting history documentaries. And a few niche shows like Firefly, True Blood, and Scrubs. I also LOVE Law and Order: SVU

Music: Very eclectic taste, but Voltaire is hands down my favorite musician. I listen to mostly Old-School Alternative (Nirvana, Blind Melon), Nineties Dark Rock (Stabbing Westward, Type O Negative), Goth (Ego Likeness, Faith and the Muse), Ska (Less Than Jake), Psychobilly/Rockabilly/Horror Rock (Tiger Army and Horrorpops / The Reverend Horton Heat / Calabrese), Jazz and Swing (The Mighty Blue Kings, Cherry Poppin' Daddies), and Experimental Rock (Gorillaz, White Stripes). Oh, and The Beatles... Because they are their own genre of music!

Food: Italian, and all kinds of seafood. I even like calamari and octopus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a very easy going dater, very laid back and minimalist. A first date is like an interview, your'e trying to feel each other out and learn as much as possible about the other person. I find that an over the top date complicates that process. I am much more of a lunch and movie kind of guy. I'm also fond of hang-ins, groups of friends together watching movies and TV shows takes a lot of the stress out of a one-on-one encounter.

Get the POF Mobile Apps