Age: 66
Long Term
ivelovelaugh: Life is to short not to enjoy it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Falmouth, Virginia
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
ivelovelaugh is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Life is to short not to enjoy it and the people around you. I live for my family, friends and enjoy spending time with them. The love of my life are my daughters and grandchildren and spend most of my time watching them grow up and play sports. Sports have always been a large part of my life. I coached softball, and basketball in the county for over 25 years and recently retired from coaching but not watching sports. High School, college and professional sports are what I enjoy. I'm a huge Redskins fan and enjoy NASCAR as well. I attend high school sports where my grandchildren go to school and play volleyball and softball. I have two beautiful daughters and four awsome granddaughters and one grandson two of my granddaughters are in College and I am proud of them, the others are still young.

I am very honest,dependable and trustworthy, and expect the person I spend time with to be the same. Respect is a must or a bust in any relationship and you must be faithful. Love comes from the heart and no one should ever stand in your way if you love someone. I don't play games and I hate drama. The beach is my faviorte place to spend time. However, I also enjoy the mountains in the faill. Long walks on the beach, holding hands with the person you care about and want to get to know is important to me even if only a good friendship is what comes out of the dating. I like to go on cruises, nice resturants, live music, yard sales, flea markets, fishing (deep sea), boating, jet skis, camping, and spending time anywere on or around the water. Played sports most of my life except now I am too old and have a bad knee from water skiing and softball but that does not slow dont me down. Love to watch my grandchildren play the sports I used to play.

Live, love and laugh if you are easy going, love sports and like spending holidays with family and friends then we could be a match. Since I have retired I have plenty of time to pend time with my family, friends, traveling which I love, sports and you.

I am very outgoing and oh yes I do like to go to casinos and auctions. If you think you can keep up with my fast, crazy life style please contact me and lets get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to a nice resturant on the water for dinner or a drink, Spending time at a sports event with a hot dog and coke. Either one is fine with me to tell the truth I would prefer a date at a Redskins or Nationals game than a nice resturant or a picinic on the river somewhere.