joe91176: I guess it wont hurt to try!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elizabeth, New Jersey
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
joe91176 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
lets see... im a father of two beautiful kids, i own my own business which, i wont lie does take up a good portion of my time. i have joint custody of my kids so they are with me every other week. i like being outdoors playing sports so if you play tennis or like riding a bike or just like walking trails once in awhile thats a definite plus!!! done with the clubs and that scene. dont knock those that are but im just not into it anymore. love movies!!! so much i built a theater in my basement. very down to earth and family oriented. i come from a very big family and love it!!!. no expectations out of this site. just hoping to meet someone with simialar interests who i can share my time with and if it leads to something more even better!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
keep it simple..quiet dinner to get to know each other and not much more..dont want to overkill the moment. if it goes well it will leave us with a feeling of wanting another date.. ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps