ralschreiber: Serious Relationship Only !!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boulder, Colorado
60 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
ralschreiber wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
An Architect

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Intelligent, sportive, nature lover, artistic, photography, engineering, architect, successful, young at heart, multi facetted, good in multi-tasking, high energy levels, international, seasoned, CEO, curious, enthusiastic, have my funny moments and good sense of humor, enjoy peace and quiet as well as fun and games, family and friends are vitally important to me, values, loyalty and integrity are as well. I'm down to earth and energetic, always open to new experiences and thinking; enjoy lively discussions on various topics, like to explore... and to travel. Willing to relocate or even higher up to the East- or West Coast. I am 55 years but 'my friends' say I look at least 5 years younger (for this I took the freedom to mention age 50, hope you can handle this) and do more than a 10 years younger man! Life is great! So are the connections 2x/day AA.

The perfect match? Does she exist?
Kindred soul, free spirit, Chemistry for sure, common interests also, similar interest including love for nature and all it brings, why not?

She is open minded, art-lover for sure, including real visits (!!) to galleries and museums, ( please I have an art-gallery for a hobby situated next to my architects' office )

She uses her phone(s) for short communications not to be connected 24/7 with her 'network', knows when to cuddle up and call the day a day

She loves to make mutual travel-plans... likes beautiful objects and interiors, Visits antique stores and antiques shows... ( likes to watch the antique road shows on TV )

She is like me giving the impression to be a good listener... (When interested... lol).

She likes to read the Saturday newspaper in bed, with coffee and talk. Then gardening, and swim, sport, cuddle up, take it easy, see a movie/DVD, visit friends, and go out for dinner, and not to forget have a passionate ending of the day, and a great beginning of the new one, to come, and has a healthy appetite for all things that will make our 'coming-together' live very enjoyable

She knows very well how to enjoy the present, and best of all has a selective memory, and is deaf at the right time!!!

She and I can handle it not to be connected to the hip, and can live with seeing/enjoying each other not 100% of the time given our geographical handicap. But we will enjoy our time to catch up big time in most week-ends, the holidays, and during the many 'surprise' short trips together.

Prefer a strong woman, who has her act/brain/mind/finances/home 'together' and is also (like me) busy with her career/work/hobbies/art/family, and wants to meet as much as possible, be it for the first 2 years not 24/7. She preferably lives within a reasonable 'airlift'-time. Relocating should be an option for both sides to consider, when the time is right.

Please bring a good sense of humor, cause often the only sense you can make out of life, is a sense of humor, and remember 'don't take life too seriously; no one gets out alive!!!"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I woul like the first time to meet you for a lunch and talk about us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ralschreiber you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 70.

Get the POF Mobile Apps