Michele714: lookin for something real, but fun.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Michele714 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Michele, I'm 32 years old and live in the city of orange. I have a wonderful 13 year old beagle named Leeya. I love movies, talking, riding bikes, hanging out with friends and famAily, camping, staying home and cuddling with a special somebody. Over all I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, keep a good conversation and who's life is headed in the right direction I hope. I. I am an aries so I am am honest and full of energy. I don't wanna play games or look for just a hook up. Sex is great but thats not why I'm on here. But It is an important thing in a relationship. Getting tired of the single life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Umm First date, well something simple is always fun. Something fun but gives us a chance to talk and get to know each other, even if its a drink somewhere. I'm really not picky

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michele714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke