HersheyKiss83: Spoil me with loyalty.....I can finance myself
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
El cajon, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
HersheyKiss83 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Assistant Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born in Philadelphia, raised in Detroit and have been living in California for 10 years. I am shy but love meeting new people. I am very easy to please, appreciative of the little things, love to relax in my pjs,cook dinner and watch a movie. I enjoy reading, listening to pretty much ALL kinds of music, having great conversations, the beach, spending time with family and friends, I ABSOLUTELY love food and suprisingly, working.

I am on here to meet new people. All I ask for is a guy who says what he means and means what he says. I don't like liars, games or drama. If you like me, say so and don't be concerned with what other people think; if you don't, tell me and I will show you the same
respect. I would just like to find someone to hang out and have a good time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything & anywhere we can get to know each other better, preferably somewhere fun