Age: 38
Long Term
liza1jane: Fun loving musician, educator and social
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
liza1jane is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Musician,Music Therapist,Teacher

No makeup, just me, au natural

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Deb
I'm a musician, k-12 certified music teacher & board certified music therapist, and I'm pretty good at massage (just thought I'd add that in).

I'm a fun-loving person who enjoys that in return. My life has been complex and full of changes. I am experimental.

Hot air ballooning, para sailing, beaches and sunsets in foreign countries....and Flamenco dancing in the south of Spain! Favorite places: Biarritz, the French and Italian Riviera, Florence, South Africa, South West Coast of Ireland and Australia (Perth & Yallingup), best beaches I the world!
Places I'd love to go: South West Coast of India, Galápagos Islands, Tortola, Tahiti, Thailand, more of Italy, and Venice before it turns into Atlantis. I have given all of my partners a lot in exchange for their support.
Where do you want to go?

I like spice, creativity, and humor...and I love to meet new people. I am an intellectual, in fact I am a genius. Looking for an adventurous spirit in another (who is also genius level)-- living life to the fullest! I'm very active, outdoor or indoor...need to be near the water, ocean preferably. I love a full fast pace sometimes, then can collapse in relaxation with a partner who likes to work hard, play hard too!

I am into fine wine, good coffee, and fine dining & ethnic foods. Love to cook, almost owned a catering company, but didn't to wake up at 5 am every day. Love comedy...Chris Rock- you rock! A movie buff too.

Professionally: I'm financially sound (I am a widow), have never had trouble finding work...I am quite passionate & capable in my field of work, but I carve out time for pleasure (I'm not a slave to work, I like balance). I am currently on a project of opening a research school of the arts (K-6) with 2 business partners who will be helping bring this info. to Washington (Dept. of Ed.) to change education as it is delivered today in public schools. I realized long ago that this government has made so many mistakes in budgeting and planning for the education of children since I attended public school, mainly because of selfish reasons on it's part, that the heart of our communities have been lost in the education process we currently give children & families.

If you want to know who I am see 2 movies: "I AM". These are the essence of what I believe in.

I have a beautiful and intelligent 4.5 year old who is the light of my life.

I'd love company and friendship and see what that blossoms into if we really click.

I'm seeking someone who is genuine about the possibility of long term, and has energy for a young child in their life. No worries on my end if you have children too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A paint gun park...being playful and getting messy doesn't bother me and I can laugh at myself....can you?
Well, maybe a second date...
I want to see what your taste really is, so take me where you'd want to go. You can be creative.
It either clicks or it doesn't. Right? I leave it up to you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps