nic410: Hi ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Michigan
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
nic410 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hi. I'm looking for someone to enjoy spending time with. Just see where things lead. No pressure, just enjoy spending time together and go from there. I'm easy going and I'm open to whatever may happen and if it leads to something with commitment then that's ok...and if it turns into just a friendship then I'm okay with that too. I have two beautiful teen daughters who mean the the world to me....sweet, caring, and awesome young ladies. You have to be able to accept them in order for me to be in your life. I don't have nor invite drama into my life and I'm just at the point in my life where I just want to enjoy hanging out with someone, have FUN, and take life for what it is. And to be clear...I'm not on here looking for hookups. If you are, then move on to the next girl. Thanks :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or anything. I'm pretty open to anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nic410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married