koookik: Hi I want someone enjoy to outdoor with me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kentfield, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Asian, Scorpio
koookik isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm kukkik. I'm from Thailand. I'v been here 3 month ago.
I love California. I love travel. I'm looking for a guy who enjoys the outdoor. I don't speak English very well but I need someone who to talk for practice my English. I am an easy-going,friendly. I love my family so much. I can do everything for them.

Would you like to join with me for something to eat,activities,movie, travel ? Let me know. If you want yo make new friend.

For lelationship. We can begin from friend. I belive in real love. ^_^ now I don't have boyfriend a long time and alway broken-hearted.I rather a seriously about love. I want to good wife for someone. That is future..);

Now I need someone to talk ,take a good time for hang out (not bar) I don't drink.

I 'm in POF a long time but I haven't been go out side or hang out . Please I need to go.

see you soon guys^_^""

Mail Settings
To send a message to koookik you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.