Bolivia67: Hopeful Romantic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Bolivia67 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human Resources

Being silly

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am definitely hopeful that I will find a partner to share my life with. I have done pretty well in all of my goals for career, home, friends and lifestyle. To be very honest, I always wanted to get married but the right opportunity never presented itself. Not to say that I have not had great relationships but it just has never led to marriage and family. At this point the most important thing to me is to find a compatible partner to share my time with. I believe in love, passion and fun together. I have goofy sense of humor, young spirit and can be a bit sarcastic at times.

My current interests? A couple of years ago when I was in between jobs and had nothing to do in the morning, I joined a 6 am bootcamp. It has become a big part of my life and I have definitely found a community in my gym. It keeps me healthy and happy so I try to go 5-6 days a week. Other things that are important to know are that I need my coffee in the morning, I am a dog lover and I have a few of my own and I love a good brunch. Just bought a new house and love spending time slowly fixing it up. It is a little funky now but will eventually be a really great space. I love cleverly written TV series and my most recent favorites are Breaking Bad, The Killing, Empire Boardwalk and have to admit that I enjoy some of the Housewives shows. I live in the Richmond/El Cerrito hills and I love spending most of my time in this area at my favortie spots. My spots include Elevation 66 (I am an IPA fan), the Cerrito Theater, Little Star Pizza and some of the fun dive bars in the area.

I am fairly open in terms of what I am looking for, it really just depends on compatibilty and attraction.

I will keep it short but I am always happy to tell you more! I would love to hear more about you. (-:

Get the POF Mobile Apps