lovesomejuggs: meeting new people have fun and enjoy life
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Kent, Washington
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
lovesomejuggs isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Really tired of fake people, keep it real please. I'm on here looking to kick it and hang out with new people so if your not or you wanna play games then take that sh*t somewhere else. I love riding motorcycles and dirt bikes, I enjoy outdoor activities like water skiing, floating the river and shooting guns, I like all types if music and try to keep an open mind about life and other peoples views and beliefs. Im just checking to see if there is any one out there that wants to hang out and just go with the flow and have fun and see what happens. I want to meet new people with no expectations up front of doing anything other than hanging out and enjoying life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together and have some fun. We can meet up where ever your comfortable. I'm just looking to live and enjoy life.

Get the POF Mobile Apps