StrawberryJam: New Chapter for Teacher
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San diego, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
StrawberryJam is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
School is over for summer and I am working hard on trying to relax! I would love to meet a new guy to get my mind off work since it is coming up again really soon. Some background on myself: I am a middle school Science teacher, which when I tell people that they cringe and say why??? My answer is that I really do love it though I now understand what people mean when they say that "Patience is a virtue." I work hard for my students and I really enjoy what I do. On the other hand, I am a great friend, a darn good listener, I have a quirky sense of humor with a permanent smile, and I think of myself as an all around good person who likes to have fun and loves to laugh. I enjoy hanging out in relaxed atmospheres and spending time with friends. A few of my favorite pastimes are random get-togethers, scenic walks, traveling, yoga, playing tennis, pilates, swimming and many others. If anything here sounded interesting, drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, but nice. Examples are walking around Balboa Park, the beach, a museum/art gallery or a scenic neighborhood. I know meeting for coffee is cliche, but there is nothing wrong with meeting up, getting something to drink and then taking a walk around the area or on the beach while we talk. Romance is always nice and appreciated.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StrawberryJam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke