acegillies1: Doin the dad thing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lewisville, Texas
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
acegillies1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Medical Imaging Engineer


dating
Cowboys vs Eagles with my baby






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Travis
My name is Travis. Father of two. My son Kolby is 15 and my daughter Evie is 10. I am a medical imaging engineer. I install, fix, and maintain medical imaging equipment. CT and MRI machines. Aside from work my son's extracuricular activities fill up most of my free time. If we're not practicing football, basketball, or baseball, we are at the gym, lifting weights, climbing the rockwall, swimming laps, or hangin out by the pool. I also coach youth sports most of the year. Coached my son in his youth and continued after he went into highschool sports. I'm on the board of directors for the Lewisville Football Association and I also coach a youth baseball team in the Lewisville Baseball Association. I also love to run. I grew up on a farm in a small town so I love that country life style, hunting and fishing, and it's where I feel at home though I don't get much of it these days. I'm a big sports fan, I don't discriminate on that issue, I will watch or play most any sport, my favs being football and mma.

Happy fishing everyone. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks. Somewhere we can talk for a bit.





Get the POF Mobile Apps