naturelover1008: loving life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
naturelover1008 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I am a well-grounded professional male with a love for the outdoors. Originally from the Midwest, I spent twenty years on the East Coast, mostly in NYC, before moving to NM.

I ended a long term relationship about a year ago and am finally feeling ready to start dating again. Although I'm ultimately looking to form a long-term partnership, I'd like to take things gradually.

Spirituality is a very important part of my life, and I would like to find somebody who shares this interest.

Some of my most recognizable qualities include a strong sense of humor and boundless optimism.

***I should mention, for those who take interest in astrology, that my birthday falls on the cusp, and I am actually Sagittarius, rather than Scorpio as it states above.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always a good start. Let's take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to naturelover1008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.