Mskls1: Love is where you find it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Mskls1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very laid-back, compassionate and family oriented. I enjoy meeting new people and going out. Sometimes I just enjoy relaxing at home watching movies. I like to cook and I enjoy trying out different recipes. Love the Food Network. LOL. Dallas Cowboys and Houston Texans fan. I enjoy the work that I do, it is very rewarding but you always have to find balance and enjoy life. That's my goal: finding a best friend to share my world. I would like to meet a genuine, caring and respectable man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for lunch or dinner somewhere that we can hear each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mskls1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married