theskyfell: pabst blue ribbon on ice..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tacoma, Washington
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
theskyfell is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About codi
so i figured i should update this thing because quite a lot has changed in a year and a half..

i guess right now i just want to meet someone cool, someone who maybe likes some of the same weird sh*t i do, someone who can laugh at inappropriate things and not take everything too seriously (because i never do.) someone who can eventually be my best friend through thick and's definitely something i've been missing for a while now.

i'm into dudes who like to build things, who can teach me how to work on cars or how to fish. who'd be down for a sweaty weekend fixing stuff with me in an attic or gutting a kitchen and starting all over. someone who challenges me and can teach me and who makes me want to be a better person. i'm also really into big burly dudes with beards and tattoos..haha. it would be pretty cool if i didn't always have to think of all the cool sh*tto do..i appreciate at person who can take control of planning a fun day (night!) out and isn't always like "idk..whatever you want to do..."

so a little about me i guess..for the most part i tend to keep to myself and do my own thing. i've been an electrician for 8 years now. i'm basically a huge tomboy. i don't wear make-up or carry a purse or anything like that. i'd rather go shopping for power tools than new clothes..jeans, a t-shirt and a ratty old pair of vans and i am good to go. i cuss like a sailor and have a penchant for dirty jokes and perverse humor. i never take things too seriously and am always the first one to laugh at myself. i have ZERO drama in my life and it is awesome. i really try and be optimistic and see the good side of things. i can be pretty shy at first but get a couple beers (wine!) in me and i open right up.

i recently bought my first house and it's awesome. i spend a lot of my free time these days working on it and trying not to spend too much money :-) when it's nicer out i love to longboard, cruise around on my bike, go camping and just relax with friends, bbq, etc. i'm really into vintage furniture and love going antiquing, yard saling, to estate sales and digging through people's old shit. i'm a huge sounders fan and one of my favorite things in the world is going to games, getting drunk out of my mind and screaming my fool head off. i can listen to and appreciate pretty much every type of music out there...but my favorite bands are jawbreaker and the dismemberment plan. i like really ****ed up weird movies and anyone who can sit through all of nekromantik with me would be my hero. basically i'm not perfect..i could probably drink less and maybe work out more but i'm a fun, caring, trustworthy, honest person and i like to think i'm not like every girl out there.

i feel weird talking about myself but really anything you want to know..just ask. i'm an open book and i'll talk to pretty much anybody :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dive bar, cheap beers, good music, laughing a lot, making out in an alley..