slimmoma: i am looking for marriage
Smokes Often with Average body type
Headland, Alabama
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
slimmoma wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
goin to school to be a csi

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Crystal
i love fishing,shoting pool,playingcards,dominos,watchingmovies.i want to finish school so i can slove cold cases.i am a good hearted woman i have a good attuide i go to church and i put god first in all i do.i love gosple,slowjams,oldie to laugh and have fun life to short to play cooking and taking care of people that needs help love the outdoors hangout with friend need a good man I can call my on and not have to worry about sharing him with another woman I just want to be happy and loved

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date i would leave up to the man i like supprises.i would want it to be romanite.maybe have a candle light dinner and a walk on the beach.i will leave it up to the man just to see how romantic he can be

Mail Settings
To send a message to slimmoma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps