LiveBig56: Lets Live Big on this adventure called Life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tarzana, California
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
LiveBig56 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
I am of European background and grew up on the East Coast. I am an avid traveler, was in London and Dubai last year. I enjoy trying to be a citizen of the world. My moto and how I try and live life is Balance. I am a good cook and enjoy preparing a romantic meal accompanied with some great wine. People tell me I am very intelligent, funny, and creative. Music feeds my soul, I am an Entrepreneur and business owner but I try and work smart so I can still enjoy life. What I look for in a women is based on her whole essence not just her good looks. I am confident but not arrogant. I am looking for a connection that leaves us wanting to spend more time together. I am looking for a girl that I enjoy talking to, hanging out doing fun things, and just spending quality time. Intelligence, Respect and loyalty are important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get know each other. Let me suprise you